MLT AB

UPPSALA
Spikgatan 1, 753 23, Uppsala

SALA
Fabriksgatan 13, 733 39 Sala

GÄVLE
Johannesbergsvägen 49, 802 93 Gävle

 

Öppettider jord- och grusterminal
Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 16.00.
Lunchstängt 11:00-11:30

Öppettider kontor
Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 17.00

Telefon:
010-722 28 00

Mail:
info@mltab.com 

Elektroniska fakturor:
e-faktura-pdf@mltab.com

Kartbild

Medarbetare

Försäljning

Ronald Eklund

Ronald Eklund
Säljare Gävle

Mail: ronald.eklund@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 83

Micke Eriksson

Micke Eriksson
Säljare Sala

Mail: micke.eriksson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 63

Calle Schön

Calle Schön
Säljare Sala

Mail: calle.schon@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 33

Raymond Baker

Raymond Baker
Säljare bud

Mail: raymond.baker@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 33

Klas Bergström

Klas Bergström
Säljare anläggning

Mail: klas.bergstrom@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 31

Tom

Mikael Jensen
Säljare anläggning

Mail: mikael jensen@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 28

Janne Claesson

Janne Claesson
Försäljning

Mail: janne.claesson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 45

Per Jacobsson

Per Jacobsson
Försäljningschef

Mail: per.jacobsson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 21

Transportledning budtransporter

Mail: bud@mltab.com
Tel: 018-69 35 10

Johan Karlsson

Johan Karlsson
Transportledare

Henrik Palm

Henrik Palm
Transportledare

Jessica Forslin

Jessica Forslin
Transportledare

Kristoffer Svensk
Transportledare

Transportledning industritransporter

Mail: industritransporter@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 20

Ted Wikström

Ted Wikström
Transportledare

Annelie Gusén
Transportledare

Lars Lundqvist

Lars Lundqvist
Transportledare

Transportledning anläggningstransporter Uppsala

Mail: bygg_anlaggning@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 50

Andreas Ekström

Andreas Ekström
Transportledare

Madelaine Jörgensson

Madelaine Jörgensson
Transportledare

Pia Eriksson
Transportledare

Tom

Tomas Dawson
Transportledare

Transportledning Gävle

Mail: gavleorder@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 82

Britt-Marie Eskilsson
Transportledare

Gudrun Bromark

Gudrun Bromark
Transportledare

Therese Eriksson

Therese Eriksson
Transportledare

Transportledning Sala

Mail: salaorder@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 22

Stefan Bäckgren

Stefan Bäckgren
Transportledare

Ekonomi

Mail: ekonomi@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 80

Sandra Nordström

Sandra Nordström
Ekonomiassistent

Tom

Eleonore Hedlund
Ekonomiassistent

Elisabeth Carlbring

Elisabeth Carlbring
Redovisningsekonom

Mail: elisabeth.carlbring@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 10

Lill Eriksson

Lill Eriksson
Redovisningschef

Mail: lill.eriksson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 16

Övrig personal

Niklas Målström

Niklas Målström
Lastmaskinist

Tom

Robin Karlsson
Godsterminal

Philip Wiskirchen

Philip Wiskirchen
Administratör

Björn Lindström

Björn Lindström
Produktionschef

Mail: bjorn.lindstrom@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 41

Stab

Daniel Åberg

Daniel Åberg
VD

Mail: daniel.aberg@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 02

Kenth Hellen

Kenth Hellen
Operativ chef

Mail: kenth.hellen@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 25

Maria Antesjö
Hållbarhetsansvarig

Mail: maria.antesjo@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 06

Andreas Olsson

Andreas Olsson
Ansvarig verksamhetsutveckling

Mail: andreas.olsson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 44

Staffan Blomster

Staffan Blomster
Ansvarig IT/drivmedel

Mail: staffan.blomster@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 46

Ulla Andersson
Ekonomiassistent