Kontakt

MLT AB

Gävle
 
Öppettider jord- och grusterminal

Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 16.00

Öppettider kontor

Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 17.00

Telefon:
010-722 28 00

Mail:
info@mltab.com 

Medarbetare

Försäljning

Ronald Eklund

Säljare Gävle

Mail: ronald.eklund@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 83

Micke Eriksson

Säljare Sala

Mail: micke.eriksson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 63

Raymond Baker

Säljare bud

Mail: raymond.baker@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 33

Ola Jakobsson

säljare anläggning

Mail: ola.jakobsson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 28

Klas Bergström

säljare anläggning

Mail: klas.bergstrom@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 31

Björn Lindström

Affärsområdeschef bud

Mail: bjorn.lindstrom@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 41

Janne Claesson

affärsområdeschef industri

Mail: janne.claesson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 45

Per Jacobsson

affärsområdeschef anläggning

Mail: per.jacobsson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 21

Transportledning budtransporter

Mail: bud@mltab.com

Tel: 018-69 35 10

Johan Karlsson

Transportledare

Henrik Palm

transportledare

Jessica Forslin

transportledare

Kristoffer Svensk

transportledare

Transportledning industritransporter

Mail: industritransporter@mltab.com

Tel: 010-722 28 20

Ted Wikström

transportledare

Annelie Gusén

transportledare

Lars Lundqvist

transportledare

Transportledning anläggningstransporter Uppsala

Mail: bygg_anlaggning@mltab.com

Tel: 010-722 28 50

Andreas Ekström

transportledare

Madelaine Jörgensson

transportledare

Pia Eriksson

transportledare

Tomas Dawson

transportledare

Transportledning Gävle

Mail: gavleorder@mltab.com

Tel: 010-722 28 82

Britt-Marie Eskilsson

transportledare

Gudrun Bromark

transportledare

Therese Eriksson

transportledare

Transportledning Sala

Mail: salaorder@mltab.com

Tel: 010-722 28 22

Stefan Bäckgren

transportledare

Calle Schön

transportledare

Daniel Sturesson

transportledare

Ekonomi

Mail: ekonomi@mltab.com

Tel: 010-722 28 80

Sandra Nordström

ekonomiassistent

Ulla Andersson

ekonomiassistent

Eleonore Hedlund

ekonomiassistent

Lill Eriksson

redovisningschef

Mail: lill.eriksson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 16

Elisabeth Carlbring

redovisningsekonom

Mail: elisabeth.carlbring@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 10

Övrig personal

Niklas Målström

Lastmaskinist

Robin Karlsson

godsterminal

Patrik Willén

projektstöd

Mail: patrik.willen@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 42

Philip Wiskirchen

administratör

Stab

Daniel Åberg

VD

Mail: daniel.aberg@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 02

Kenth Hellen

operativ chef

Mail: kenth.hellen@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 25

Maria Antesjö

hållbarhetsansvarig

Mail: maria.antesjo@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 06

Andreas Olsson

ansvarig verksamhetsutveckling

Mail: andreas.olsson@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 44

Staffan Blomster

ansvarig it

Mail: staffan.blomster@mltab.com
Tel: 010-722 28 46